Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ramon Santos

Ramon Santos on Jun 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful magikarp hat was made shiny as i requested will most likely order more hats soon enough!

LORIJANE

LORIJANE on Jun 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my hat...you are going to make my dream costume come into reality. For this I send gratitude and sheer joy! See you at Watkins Glen in August. ;)

Jenny Jenkins

Jenny Jenkins on May 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This it's absolutely adorable. I can't wait for my nephew's 2 little boys to arrive and pose in it!!

Amanda Chapman

Amanda Chapman on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Came in just enough time! And my boyfriend loves it. Definitely a unique piece I couldn't find anywhere else!

LittleOrange Bottles

LittleOrange Bottles on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SheSeamsCrafty is by far the most pleasant person I've had the pleasure to work with. Even after I messed up with communicating what I wanted, she came through and surpassed every expectation I had. A wonderful person and an even better artist. 100% recommendation.

Kristina

Kristina on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful quality. I almost kept him for myself!

chris northcott

chris northcott on Oct 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice stitching and a very cool item love it.

krissygray

krissygray on Jan 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is amazing. It looks better than we expected. After we placed the order she had the hat made in like literally two days and at my door within the week, More than happy. Will promote to anyone who will listen! My husband is in love with his new hat.

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Arrived very quickly and is super cute

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

FUN FUN FUN! My daughter will LOVE THIS!!