ShelbyChicBoutique is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(7511)
See reviews that mention:
quality 429 shipping 157 customer service 82
  • corrie on Apr 30, 2020

    1 out of 5 stars

    Order was supposed to ship the 21st. (2 weeks after order date) I understand the times because of covid, but on the other hand I have messaged the shop 3 times at this point over the past week with no responses. Order still hasn’t shipped. Communication is key.

  • Shelby on Sep 3, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    LOVE these scrunchies- they actually hold my hair up and look great! The shop is so wonderful to work with. There was a minor problem with my order and they were responsive and SUPER quick to help get it fixed. Will return!!

  • Nydia on Jun 6, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    It's so hard to find this perfect color sage. Love, love, love the quality and it's the perfect size. Quick and easy service. Thank you.

  • Breanna on May 9, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The bow is perfect and adorable! I love the nylon head band it’s so soft for my little girl and not tight at all!! I’m looking forward to her wearing it for a long time!! And love that I can turn it into a clip bow too! Thank you so much! Warning, it did take time to ship out but like I read before ordering, she is a Mom and makes all these from hand. I feel like it must be said, I’m sure she is a Mom first much like you are too! She sends out an email letting you know it could be 2 weeks! I love her up front communication and can’t wait to order more!

  • Chalk Designs on Feb 1, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The perfect red! Great size!!! Best customer service. We will wear this one year round!

  • Jennifer on Nov 9, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is my absolute favorite shop to get bows for my girls and Veronica is the best! Her customer service is above and beyond and she went out of her way to make this order perfect for me. Always very happy with our bows:)

  • carmina on Oct 2, 2018

    1 out of 5 stars

    Very disappointed at the service. Never has this happen to me. Not saying more the owner of this shop knows exactly what happen. I had to put my honest review. I really hope another customer doesn’t get treated the way I did.

    Shelby Chic

    Shelby Chic responded on Oct 2, 2018

    Unfair Review, there was no “Mistreatment”...I stand by honesty, product and service. I fell behind on orders due to the volume that came in. Customer emailed me regarding the status of her order, I agreed to pull her order and ship it out the following day. I Admitted to the customer I dropped the ball in running late and behind. Customer was very upset and voiced her views of my shop and was very uphappy about the delay. I apologized and let the customer know I am not comfortable making a customer pay for an order she is was not happy with or did not have, so I refunded the customer and canceled the transaction. She then proceeded to write this review where I am completely confused on the part of being mistreated.

  • Veronica on Jul 6, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    DO NOT LISTEN TO NEGATIVE REVIEWS!! Veronica is amazing and makes amazing products!! When I had my shipping address wrong (my fault) she addressed the issue right away and made sure that I received my order. She even tracked it for me making sure I received my order!

    Absolutely LOVE the bows!! Great quality. Great prices. Great service!! I’m always getting compliments on how cute my daughters bows are. Thank you for making great quality bows that we love!!!

  • Mary on Mar 9, 2018

    3 out of 5 stars

    Love the bows and the quality, honestly I’ll likely order again.. however I was missing 1 bow in my order and I’m extremely disappointed with the customer service and lack of communication with the issue. It’s been over a month since I placed the order and this has still not been resolved 😐.

  • Rachel on Oct 2, 2017

    1 out of 5 stars

    Poor communication (took 3 days to respond to my message) and late shipping. Also disappointed in the item. I thought the hair clip would be placed so it could clip in the hair and stand up to see the mouse ears. But it would only lay flat so you couldn’t see the ears. Didn’t even end up using them for our Disney trip.

    Shelby Chic

    Shelby Chic responded on Oct 3, 2017

    *Unfair Review* I honestly believe this customer was just not happy in general because her email was answered, she received exactly what she ordered & what was shown in our photos online also her item was delivered on time for her trip. I would have loved to work with her on her issue with my product however she felt better to just not reach out to me and leave a poor review.

  • Reviewed by Inactive on Sep 19, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cutest bows ever... thank you so much for the great service Veronica.

  • Reviewed by Inactive on Aug 26, 2017

    1 out of 5 stars

    Still have not received my order. It says it was shipped august 18th and awaiting item at usps. So it has not even been sent to usps yet. Contacted Veronica august 23rd still no response . I love shelbychic and her great products. I have ordered from her many times and I am a very loyal customer. I understand she is very busy and is in high demand but it would be nice for an update or even a response.

    Shelby Chic

    Shelby Chic responded on Aug 26, 2017

    Tori, I is a valuable customer, however she didn't place her order correctly. I noted and made changes to her order as her request. Tori was persistent to when her order was to be shipped so she can plan her vacation around it...I have a very high amount of orders that come through, when a order needs to be changed it loses its place in order. This helps me keep organized and is also in my policy info. This review is very unfair. Tori wanted the change and a rush on her order which means to bump all other orders, it's not fair to other customers.

  • Stephanie on Jun 20, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    never fails, love her products!! great seller

  • Tina on Apr 26, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Fabulous as usual! Loyal customer for 3+ years. Great quality and amazing customer service.