Close

SherisBeadVault's Shop Announcement

Welcome to my BeadVault! Thank you for stopping by. I hope you enjoy your visit and please come back soon!

I am so excited to have been published for the first time in 2011! My design called "Licorice Twist" is in the Feb/March Super Beadwork Magazine and my design called "Wavelengths" is in the Aug/Sept issue. I am looking forward to having another of my designs published late this year in Oct/Nov Beadwork Magazine in a photo gallery.

Check out the gorgeous items in these treasuries. I am very honored to be included.

Blue boho https://www.etsy.com/treasury/Nzg3ODA5MHwyNzIzNjY5NTc3/blue-boho?campaign_label=convo_notifications&utm_source=transactional&utm_campaign=convo_notifications_010170_10683759063_0_0&utm_medium=email&utm_content=&email_sent=1400783010&euid=yqPYupGpT8ZCFLU9N2nkID-YqbY6&eaid=80476420&x_eaid=50581c1267&show_panel=true

3 Denim Blue https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MzExMzk4NDR8MjcyNDkxMDIxMA/3-denim-blue

Into the Wild Blue https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MzMyMTY2OTd8MjcyMTk2MzMxOQ/into-the-wild-blue?ref=pr_treasury

Great gift for mum https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MjkyMDAxMzB8MjcyMTc4MzkxNw/great-gift-for-mum

alfresco https://www.etsy.com/treasury/NzM4NjQyN3wyNzI0MjUwMDI4/alfresco

Color Theory - Established Self Team: https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTkwOTU0Njl8MjcyNDEyMDE1NA/color-theory-established-self-team?ref=pr_treasury#add-comment

Earth tones from the EstablishedEarth group: https://www.etsy.com/treasury/MjY3NjMxODV8MjcyMTU1MDU4Nw/earth-tones-from-the-establishedearth

Blue weekend http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTc0MzU4NTV8MjcyMzk1NTk1Ng/blue-weekend

dream like.... http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTk4NzU3Mjh8MjcyMzkxOTEyNg/dream-like?index=0

Dream Like...http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTk4NzU3Mjh8MjcyMTM1NDAzNw/dream-like

She's Something Special! http://www.etsy.com/treasury/OTYzNjAwNHwyNzIzOTA5NTg0/shes-something-special

Forever in Blue Jeans http://www.etsy.com/treasury/ODk2MjgxN3wyNzIzODkxMjQw/forever-in-blue-jeans?index=0

Denim Blue http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTA0OTE4MDl8MjcyMTI1ODUxOQ/denim-blue?ref=pr_treasury

Just a Little Sparkle http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MjA1NzU5NDB8MjcyMzY2MDQwNg/just-a-little-sparkle

For the Women who Imagine and Make it Happen http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MjQyMDk2NDB8MjcyMzYwOTg5Mg/for-the-women-who-imagine-and-make-it

In Shades of GREEN http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTAyNDgxMTJ8MjcyMTAxMDA0OQ/in-shades-of-green

Rust Never Sleeps http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NjU0Mjc1OHwyNzIwNjU2Nzc5/rust-never-sleeps?ref=af_shop_tre

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4d0149514eb36d91a7e58de5/sparkles-to-glitter posted December 9, 2009

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4bd071e435a26d911e02d9e4/kits-kitschy-kute-klever-green posted April 22, 2010

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/4c5f09efb9558eef7688f656/black-and-blue-all-over posted August 8, 2010

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTE3NjcwNzV8MTc3ODg3OTA1OQ/my-hearts-delight?index=0 My Hearts Delight January 12, 2012

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/listing/90803993 Valentine's Day in Red January 20, 2012

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/NTIzNzI0MnwyMDQ3OTAzMzAx/x ======>>> February 4th, 2012