Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(131)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 19 Shipping 16 Customer service 23
  • Linda on Jun 16, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I'm over the moon with my deluxe clothing rack. It is exactly what I was looking for to display little girl dresses and tutus in my studio. Also, I wanted it in time for a professional video I was having made and ShopAndisList made sure it arrived with a few days to spare! The piece is very high quality and glides well across the floor. I'm sure I will have it for many years to come. Everyone who sees it compliments it. I would highly recommend this product!

  • Alexis on Apr 23, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful rack! Sturdy construction. The owner was quick to fix a small shipping mistake. Great customer service!

  • Suzy on Mar 22, 2021

    4 out of 5 stars

    The item came in three different packages. What was good was that all of the pieces for assembly were well-wrapped and easy to distinguish. The instructions were for the standard model, but since I purchased the deluxe model, some of the instructions that I needed for my model were unclear. I would have thought that for the extra money paid for the deluxe model, separate instructions specific to it would have been provided. The wooden base and shoe shelf both had chipped paint that I'm sure was a result of shipping damage. I reached out to the shop owner and she is working to make it right.

  • Erin on Feb 9, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Got this for my niece, everyone is obsessed. Well worth the long wait for shipping.

  • Nessa on Jan 15, 2021

    1 out of 5 stars

    Have been for this item to ship since mid December. I have contacted the seller multiple items and every time I do they tell me that it will be shipping that day or by the end of the week. Well here we are a month later and it still hasn’t ship!

    Nikita

    Nikita responded on Apr 22, 2021

    Hey there, We are so sorry to have disappointed you. All of our items are handmade, made to order. We are small, family owned shop and our items typically take 6-10 weeks to create, depending on the item and the quantity ordered. According to the tracking information for your custom order, it was delivered January 22nd at 12:02 pm. We have reached out several times in reference to this review, and to make sure your item arrived safely, but haven't received a response to our outreach. We did received a separate message from you on April 13th requesting the link to our instructional assembly video. We do hope you love your custom item, as we take a great pride in our work and want our customers to be happy with their purchase. Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything else. Thank you!

  • Chisako on Dec 26, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    The product shipped quickly (even during the Christmas season!). Great customer service. The seller accommodated my requests and made it right.

  • Ellen on Dec 25, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    It arrived very quickly, wrapped very well and looks great. Thank you!!

  • Sandy on Dec 2, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Excellent communication, delivered on time, great product — perfect for our small boutique!

  • Emily on Sep 8, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    seller was very responsive when shipping was delayed - all got sorted out and the rack arrived just as described. works great!

  • alsairafi91 on Jul 5, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great product and very nice merchant. Enjoying using the rack for photoshoots. Seller shipped it earlier than expected and it arrived earlier as well.

  • Brittany on May 3, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    So easy to put together! Fast shipping. Thank you so much!

  • Alaina on Jan 13, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely thrilled with this purchase! I hate assembling anything but even I managed to put this together in about the same time that it took to unpack the box. The rack is gorgeous, great quality, such a perfect piece. Additionally, I had reached out to the seller to ask for a much quicker turnaround time than the listed one, and not only did they agree, they even delivered faster than the date I requested.

  • Alex on Jul 29, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    shipped quickly, nice and bright gold like the photo

  • Stephanie on Jun 14, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    I was looking for a unique and classy way to glam up my new boutique I am designing. I found them on Etsy. At first I was concerned the shop was so far away. But I couldn’t find any nicer garment racks online I liked better. Everything from this shop was gorgeous and worth every penny! Anthony and his wife Niki are extremely accountable business owners. I sent them photos of what we wanted, they were patient professional and would answer me back very quickly. Anthony personally delivered our shelves and wooden racks with powder coated gold. They were so great, they told me how to select the powder coat and educated me so I was comfortable with our boutique order. They are so beautiful I cannot wait to use them in our new 2,800 sq foot boutique in Erie Pennsylvania. Completely trustworthy company! 5 PLUS STAR RATING!