Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(430)
Erin

Erin on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! The custom sign I requested to look like my logo is an exact match! Sturdy thick metal, impeccable quality craftsmanship. This is my second purchase from Gatski Metal and I am sure to be back again!

Annie Cohen

Annie Cohen on Sep 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautiful and goes perfectly in my kitchen! The packaging was lovely and the craftsmanship is fantastic. Thank you!

katy904

katy904 on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
lisa mcgonigal

lisa mcgonigal on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just plain awesome - thank you!!!!

sheilajosep

sheilajosep on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the magnet holders! They will hold my magnets very well that I have for sell in my craft space!

Tammy Bjugstad

Tammy Bjugstad on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Even better than than I expected! Really unique . Beautiful and rustic and personal. I am giving it to my niece for a wedding gift with her wedding date on the sign. I'm sure she and her fiancé will love it as much as I do!

Libbi Fitzgerald

Libbi Fitzgerald on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a great piece and very well made! My husband is a chef and we have it hanging in our kitchen. Shipping was super fast! If you ever make one that says DANCE, let me know! I am a ballroom dancer :)

ts2345

ts2345 on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've purchased these word signs from you in the past, and couldn't be more pleased! Thanks so much!

Deb Morelli

Deb Morelli on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great item - quick ship and easy to work with. Beautiful addition to the store #wonderphotoshopnyc

PhotoHappy

PhotoHappy on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, nice wrapping inside the package as well. Appreciate the extra touch!