Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(34)
Nellie Hetherington

Nellie Hetherington on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

VERY well made, high quality! Hand written personal note saying thank you really shows how much she really cares about her customers and products. Awesome bag, havent used anything else since I got it! :)

ja4marti

ja4marti on Feb 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted! Fantastic custom experience.

Nancy Gigliotti

Nancy Gigliotti on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this in the blue, and I love it! However, I liked the Chartreuse, too. When Katherine posted that she had one left" last one" in Chartreuse, I snapped it up! These bags are beautiful, well- made,and roomy. The Toile print gives it a certain old- world charm/elegance.as stated in my other review, I have seen bags like this ( toile), in specialty shops in New England, and the price tags were quite a bit " heftier" than this. To he honest, those bags weren't even as big/ pretty as Katherine's. Great deal for a wonderful tote. Katherine is a sweetheart to work with. Do not hesitate to buy from her shop. If you like pretty, durable, unique items that are very fairly priced, Simple Smiles is the spot for you.

hayleynfoster

hayleynfoster on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was even better than pictured, if you can believe it. The quality of the product itself is amazing (nice and sturdy), and even the packaging for delivery was personal and lovely.

Copious

Copious on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

GORGEOUS! Such a beautiful scarf made with love and great quality also got a beret for xmas and I LOVE IT!

shylataylor

shylataylor on Dec 23, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

Nice toque good material thank you

Nancy Gigliotti

Nancy Gigliotti on Dec 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeously stylish tote. I am so happy with it. It's well-made, and quite honestly, it looks like you would find it in a high- end Newport, R.I. shop. I have seen bags similar to this there, and they were very very pricey, and not as pretty as this one. This is a tote you would see in a swanky shop. Katherine is so kind. I really liked working with her, and no doubt will return for more. She even enclosed a sweet personalized note with my purchase. Love that extra touch! I am thrilled I discovered this shop, and please.... Do not hesitate to purchase from this top- notch seller. She's a delight!

njoulian

njoulian on Aug 10, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the lovely knitting bag and quick delivery

Diane Mo

Diane Mo on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my cobalt bordeaux, definitely coming back for more! Thanks K!

Heather Stamets

Heather Stamets on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, love it, love it! Thank you so much for such a beautiful knitting tote!

fbauco

fbauco on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

She is fantastic! An absolute gem! Will definitely be ordering from her again!

mwhee

mwhee on Dec 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great lapel! got it for my husband and he loves it

mwhee

mwhee on Dec 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great lapel! got it for my husband and he loves it