Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(138)
Kira Bunch

Kira Bunch on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful craftsmanship. Great for the nursery.

Melissa

Melissa on Feb 21, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Looks very nice. Takes a while to ship so make sure you are aware of the timing.

Ashley Tsoi

Ashley Tsoi on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is so amazingly beautiful, perfect for our son and worth the wait!

Anita Rodriguez

Anita Rodriguez on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely love this piece. It is a show piece.

Jessica Fetuao

Jessica Fetuao on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So excited I was able to buy this beautiful sign for my dining room! A coat of black paint and it's the finishing touch❤ Thanks so much! Love all your work!

wesleykeeper00

wesleykeeper00 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome piece. Looks great in our dining area above our subway sign of all the places we have been to.

Laurie Bagley

Laurie Bagley on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I got this for my mother for her grandson. She loves it and is excited to start measuring all her grandkids. Very good quality work and great communication from the shop. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Laurie Bagley

Laurie Bagley on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased four of these for my mom for all of her grandkids. Very good quality work and great communication from the shop. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

jennifer arisman

jennifer arisman on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome wood work! Beautiful staining and wood grain.

Kelly Schultz

Kelly Schultz on Feb 5, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I bought this to do a trio of three words. Each word is great individually, but together the letter size and thickness is inconsistent between the words making it difficult to place them together.