Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(88)
asiann2606091

asiann2606091 on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

無事届いております。素敵な商品をありがとうございました。 友達にも可愛いと誉められました。サンドイッチのアクセサリーなんて本当に最高です。

Translate to English
Giulia

Giulia on Jun 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings! I asked for a purple one and a green one. The colours are just as vivid as in the photo, absolutely stunning and realistic! They came quickly and with a pretty extra gift too. Thank you!

Yumezakura

Yumezakura on Mar 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's really shiny and gorgeous! Took less than 2 weeks to arrive in the US. Thank you for the additional gifts!

mackgirl13

mackgirl13 on Aug 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It looks like the picture. Shipped on time and I get multiple compliments on it

Nicole Strass

Nicole Strass on Jul 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable!! Love them! Thank you!!

Letizia Scirè

Letizia Scirè on Apr 30, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Item as pictured, quite well manufactured. Nice packaging, carefully protected by shocks. Suitable for Starbucks addicted girls (like me!). 4 weeks to ship to Italy.

Tracy Nees

Tracy Nees on Mar 4, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Disappointed in the amount of effort I had to make to receive my shipment. It took 1 month to receive it and I had to call the Post Office to determine if they had my package. Even more disappointed when after opening it we realized it was not what we ordered. We ordered a short cup and got a venti cup. Also, it really does not fit in the hole for the iPhone 4s. You have to push and really wiggle it to get in and still does not go in all the way.

Michelle

Michelle on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They're quite small but good quality.

toffeetree

toffeetree on Nov 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Looks good enough to eat! Items arrived very nicely packaged with a sweet note and an unexpected surprise from the seller. Thank you so much!

LoreenKay

LoreenKay on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Siawlei, my granddaughter LOVED her earrings! The tiny details are wonderful. They look so delicious. Thank you for answering my questions and honoring my request. Will order from you again.

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely gorgeous and great fast shipping, thanks!!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super positve , like every small detail all the best

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seriously one of the greatest purchases I've ever made! :)