Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(76)
Robyn

Robyn on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

After three years of heavy use, my original SideKix, basically this holster oriented for the left, is going strong. So why buy a new one? For a freshly minted therapist as a graduation gift. I keep a pump bottle, notebook, two pens, hair stick, cards and tips in the front. In the back pocket (runs the length of the back) are nail files, tips in envelopes, etc. The back pocket is what makes this design my go-to. Left or right? Depends on which hip you want to use. I center the bottle over my sacrum to equalize the reaching on long days.

mmstace1111

mmstace1111 on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice seller. Holster arrived quickly and well made. Thank You!

Beatrice Seda

Beatrice Seda on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loving my owl holster :)

Healingbiz

Healingbiz on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is very well made and I love the pockets. Thank you for doing it in black for me!

jamann08

jamann08 on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing as always. Never any complaints.

krystlepenn

krystlepenn on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am extremely pleased with my new holster. Excellent craftsmanship. It was shipped in a timely manner. I am happy that someone actually took the time out to create a sturdy hip holster for massage therapists. Thank you so much!

bumpkinben

bumpkinben on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time. Soft and very strong, this holster will last a lifetime easily. Beautifully hand made like the other one I bought. Thanks SideKix.

bumpkinben

bumpkinben on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time all the way to the UK. This holster is beautifully hand made, the fabric is good quality, the stitching is excellent and the design is perfect. Thanks for the service.

Christianna Nelson

Christianna Nelson on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It looks just like the picture. The pockets are really deep. I have enough room for a bottle of oil, cell phone, business cards, and cash . I love it. I have receive tons of compliments. This is a great Buy

brittanyisanangel

brittanyisanangel on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is so amazing, beautiful Galaxy print cloth, and cute packaging. Now I can be an awesome professional MT. Happy

jamann08

jamann08 on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very high quality! This is my 3rd one to have bought and they have all been amazing. Ships quick and great communication for inquiries and requests!