SigalitAlcalai is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Amber Hadley

Amber Hadley on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to give these to my niece for her birthday. Sigalit Alcalai is one of my favorite Etsy shops. Very professional, delightful packaging and unique, beautiful products. Thank you!!!

Amber Hadley

Amber Hadley on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My mom loved these earrings. Sigalit Alcalai is one of my favorite Etsy shops. Very professional, delightful packaging and unique, beautiful products. Thank you!!!

Tammy Cala

Tammy Cala on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't of asked for anything more beautiful I love both these earrings and ring I have had more complements on both can't Waite to order my other earrings thank you so much

Barbara Church

Barbara Church on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

They are gorgeous, delicate, very well made. The shipping was very fast. Extremely happy. Also the gift box was very special, creative, well done. Thanks. BC.

Mural

Mural on Jan 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace - thank you! I love the versatility of the two sides of the pendant, plus the possibility of wearing the chain at either of two lengths. Product exactly as promised and delivered promptly - would definitely recommend.

Deborah Caldwell

Deborah Caldwell on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely adore this pendant, and have gotten many compliments. Beautifully made; packaging is a treat. I have a number of other pieces "favorited" that I hope to get!

momjaques

momjaques on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings get compliments every time I wear them. I have given out the information to four people so that they can order them too! The photo does not do them complete justice, though it is good, the depth is lost in the photo. They are gorgeous!

Alimaywaters

Alimaywaters on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My lovely friend Janyis thought the earrings were gorgeous and was blown away by the beautiful packaging.

Bryannan Kelly

Bryannan Kelly on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are beautifully crafted and I cannot wait to give them to my mother-in-law. The shipping was quick and Sigalit provided excellent communication. I will definitely be a return customer