Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Tiffeny DeBenedetto

Tiffeny DeBenedetto on Dec 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are the CUTEST cuff links I have seen. They shipped quickly and answered ALL of my questions. Love the service!

Anonymous on May 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is such an exquisite piece and I'm thrilled to have it! Thanks so much, Kylie! You are truly a very talented artist!

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The clip was smaller than anticipated, because I didn't pay attention to the size, and the clip was made to clip onto woman's shirts, so my husband can't use it. The little clip makes a sweet pin though.

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller & stickers! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller, stickers are perfect!

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible detail, this is soooo lovely. The loveliest painting I've ever seen! I love it!! So happy I purchased it. <3 <3 <3 it. A sweet & friendly seller too!! Thanks Kylie!!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous etsian - thank you! Love the necklace, and think my mom will too :-)

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous necklace! And fabulous customer service. I can not recommend this shop enough!! I will definitely be buying more in the future :)

Anonymous on Oct 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

As usual, your jewelry is just what I enjoy wearing. This is the third item ordered from you and the third item I enjoy wearing. Thanks for your creativity.

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My sister LOVES this necklace!!! Thanks for always designing such lovely jewelry!! Thanks also for wrapping it up pretty & including a card! You're the best:0)!!!