Reviews

No reviews in the last year
See reviews that mention:
Loading
Loading
  • Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely the most beautiful works of art one can wear! A pure delight to work with this creative genius!

  • Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely beautiful scarf!!! Very creative, well made, and lovely colors. A GREAT ARTIST!!! Love it, love it love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks so much for another wonderful creation!

  • Anonymous on Jan 29, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gorgeous is an understatement -- you will want to frame a scarf from Lynn - every one a treasure!

  • Anonymous on Nov 22, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    What more can I say? The most beautiful wraps and scarfs!! It's hard to decide whether to wear this item or frame it! Gorgeous - thank you!!!

  • Anonymous on Jul 9, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Ladies one and all - these scarves are quite simply works of art. You'll be unable to decide if you should frame them or wear them but wear them and add such style and elegance to anything!

  • Anonymous on Jun 18, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    truly beautiful! also well-wrapped and packed, so arrived without a wrinkle.

  • Anonymous on Jun 8, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    This beauty left me speechless and breathless! It is likely the most beautiful piece in my wardrobe and the one piece of fashion I'd think about saving during a house fire. I also have to leave a big complement for the fast shipping to Germany and the awesome customer service. This was a lovely shopping experience.

  • Anonymous on May 31, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    I received my scarf today - it`s beyond the words! The most gorgeous scarf I have seen in my life! Thank you so much for creating my custom piece more beautiful than I could imagine. I am hooked now - will come back soon :)

  • Anonymous on Apr 22, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    It is exquisite, stunning, superlative, superlative and absolutely makes my outfit. What a lovely, fine rare thing- soft and airy but with rich vivid colors. The artistry is just incredible. This is one of the most beautiful things I have EVER purchased! Others may have Ferragamo gowns but I will have something much better! Thank you so much. I am now actually looking forward to the event. You have been a joy to work with, and I thank you for rushing to the post office for me. I am your new biggest fan and will pop in often!

  • Anonymous on Apr 4, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Nice scarf, Great artist, wonderrful to work with!!!!!

  • Anonymous on Apr 4, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful scarf!! I wore it in Belize and it looked fantastic!!

  • Anonymous on Apr 4, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    This scarf was a custom order and is so artistically creative!It is another one of your Stunningly Beautiful scarves!!Just love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Anonymous on Mar 26, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely unbelievable beauty to wrap yourself in! Ladies, you will love these wraps ---worth every penny and more!! And a delightful seller to boot! Treat yourself to these magical wraps.

  • Anonymous on Mar 4, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Bella, bella, bella! Even more more exquisite in reality. This is true art!