Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1974)
Heba Mansour

Heba Mansour on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Everything about this transaction was seamless and perfect. Hande is a wonderful artist and seller. The quality is unparalleled. I am a huge fan of her work and so is my little furbaby Kona! Coming back for a WHOLE lot more :)

crto

crto on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The workmanship is awesome. I'm very pleased!!! I'll be ordering a sassy flower, too!

Jordan Rice

Jordan Rice on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have 3 bow tie collars from SillyBuddy for my dog now and I love them all! He always gets complimented on how handsome he looks :)

Lyndee Talley

Lyndee Talley on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

As always, the collar I ordered looks amazing and has such great quality. My pup and I are very pleased. We love Silly Buddy!

Erika Dwyer

Erika Dwyer on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love this collar. It is so cute and gives enough room for our little girl to grow into it. I will definitely be purchasing more of these for my pups.

Sommer Shelton

Sommer Shelton on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome clasp! Wonderful high quality. I absolutely love their products.

Sommer Shelton

Sommer Shelton on Mar 6, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Bow made wonderfully. Clasp seems a bit cheap - like it'll stop clicking soon. I don't know if it's a spring thing or what. Beautifully made however. My dog looks great wearing it!

shelley02

shelley02 on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Doug loves his new collar and so do I. Thank you!

shelley02

shelley02 on Mar 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful collar! Ruby loves it - thank you so much!

Emily Noonan

Emily Noonan on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

We love this collar! Well constructed and high quality, easy to use buckle.

Emily Noonan

Emily Noonan on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and high quality leash. We have received many compliments!

Ann Ennis

Ann Ennis on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the camera last flowers

Ann Ennis

Ann Ennis on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous as always. Can't wait to share photo with you. Thanks. .

Ann Ennis

Ann Ennis on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome as always. Can't wait for them to wear them. Thank you

Tania Culotta

Tania Culotta on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Dario has 4 beautiful Silly Buddy collars. He looks so very handsome in all of them! The artist is a pleasure to communicate with and has exceptional customer service. My pups have two of their leashes as well. The quality is perfection!

marcosgonzalez02

marcosgonzalez02 on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love the bow tie very good quality and perfect fit can't wait for the big day to showcase it. Will update with pics after the wedding.