Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jeremiah Trench

Jeremiah Trench on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new Christmas present! The design and quality of this necklace is very high. Beautiful piece.

Monica Proctor

Monica Proctor on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. They are perfect for a necklace I bought at a show. But of course they will match a lot of other pieces too! I love them!

tljeffs

tljeffs on Apr 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipment, was my second purchase from supplier and again a wonderful product who will make recipient very happy! Thanks Kate!

bailataki

bailataki on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, what a cute fishy, nice big look, but light, I love the finish on the silver and the silky glow of the seaglass head. Very clean details and great workmanship, also swam here fast:) Thank you for this handsome catch!

Tierney Marrazzo

Tierney Marrazzo on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Phenomenal artistry, great attention to details, extremely fast with responses to every question, very fast delivery. The sea glass bracelet and matching earring are so exceptional and beyond my exceptions. Highly recommend Kate and her artistry. most importantly... the friendship afforded to me by Kate. Thank you, and I look forward to future purchases.

Tierney Marrazzo

Tierney Marrazzo on Oct 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Again, fantastic purchase, beautiful artistry, extremely delightful experience, helpful in matching sea glass earring to the sea glass bracelet that I was purchasing. Offered several different styles of matching earring to choose, great selection. Great buying experience and I highly recommend Kate and her Esty Store front.

Anonymous on May 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Soooo cute !!! They're made for me because this earrings dimension is perfect with short hair. Your a very kind and nice person ... and so patient !!! Perfect transaction.

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this ring. More spectacular than the picture!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful seller and person. Fabulous earrings. Love them so much.

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and well made.Just perfect!Love them.Quick shipping too. :) Love them

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

OMG!!! It is absolutely gorgeous. I love it...Craftmanship is flawless. I will certainly be back. Thank you again.

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

As pretty as all the others. I have never seen such a red sea glass before.

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Love the lime green earrings.

Anonymous on Mar 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

WoW! I like it as much as the earrings. Now, I "need" all the different glass color pendant that you will make. I noticed that you added a red and a green seaglass pendant, they are in my cart and I should purchase then shortly. Then, all that would be missing, would be a bleu glass pendant. Do you have a bleu seaglass, ready to be created into a pendant? Let me know and then I could purchase the 3 pendants all together.

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful earrings. Love that they are slightly different from each other, adds to the beauty. I can't wait to wear them and see how the light will reflect on the bleu sea glass. Excellent service! Good job!