Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful hedgie and a seller with a great heart <3

Anonymous on Jun 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

He is beautiful, I'm really chuffed with him, thank you very much. Fantastic correspondence, We will go on lots of rides out in my new car. Hedgehogs are truly wonderful creatures :) xxx

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

He is so cute!! nThanks for giving us an opportunity to give him a great home. He will be loved and taken care of and we are glad to be able to help out his fellow wild friends.

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just got him and he's fantastic. Beautifully made, a real little charmer. Very pleased xxx

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS JEWELRY!!! She worked with me during the whole process, even made some extra earrings for me to choose from. All in all everything was fantastic. I couldn't wait until the wedding to wear them ha and everyone is always complementing me on how "different" and fantastic they are. Thank you so very much, I appreciate all the work you did to make everything perfect for me =)

Anonymous on May 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Carmina is very beautiful and she has been welcomed by the whole family!

Anonymous on May 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

so sweet! Who doesn't need a teeny hedgehog to live on their desk or in their sock drawer? I can't imagine there are many people who wouldn't benefit:)

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Another happy family! nAnd thanks for the tiny ones

Anonymous on Feb 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty!! Fast shipping - lovely seller thanks so much! x

Anonymous on Dec 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Cait loved this! You are awesome.

Anonymous on Dec 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! I love the earrings. They are so cool and the detail in the light is unique. There is so much detail to see that really can't exist in pictures.

Anonymous on May 29, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Neil, Jessie and Amber arrived safely. They are adorable!! Amber is such a great surprise- thank you thank you :) Thanks, too, for the sweet note and the speedy crafting and shipping.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Jessie is very happy in her new home.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anna - Pansy, Jeff, Jessie, Skye, and Crystal all arrived safely in Tennessee and they love their new home. Thank you.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anna - Pansy, Jeff, Jessie, Skye, and Crystal all arrived safely in Tennessee and they love their new home. Thank you.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anna - Pansy, Jeff, Jessie, Skye, and Crystal all arrived safely in Tennessee and they love their new home. Thank you.

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Another outstanding piece of good workmanship!