Reviews

No reviews in the last year
nicolaahrens

nicolaahrens on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful skirt, love it, many thanks

Elvira Zhdanova

Elvira Zhdanova on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! Very beautiful skirt (^__^)

Amy

Amy on Jun 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This skirt is so pretty!!

Melissa

Melissa on May 23, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully made, super beautiful and very creative! (I love that it was shipped in plastic to protect it as well.) The only flaw is, despite all the other measurements being a perfect fit, the shoulder straps are much too big (long?). By a LOT though, it's really weird! A quick alteration will fix it, so no harm done and well worth the price regardless. I'm super excited to wear the final product. :)

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Girlfriend was well impressed with this dress. Shipping was prompt and seller was great to deal with AAA+++

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

10/10 all the time! This is technically my second purchase from this shop, and beautiful doesn't quite cover it! The skirt is gorgeous, one of a kind, and fits well. Fantastic customer service as usual, and I would 100% recommend this shop to other people, and no doubt will buy again (though it's quite hard restraining myself from just buying everything!).

Anonymous on Nov 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome bolero! Very well made, and looks great on! Will definitely be wearing it often! Thanks so much! :)

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The print is lovely and it fits well, but I was expecting a little more quality for the price, specifically with the lace. Nevertheless, it is beautiful. More colorful than the pictures show it as, which is great. I'm satisfied.