Reviews

No reviews in the last year
iloveitaly7

iloveitaly7 on Jul 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Silvia66 is an exceptionally helpful and professional seller! Everything was handled perfectly. I would love to purchase from Silvia66 again. A++++++ job!

DogInSocks

DogInSocks on Jun 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service, arrived quickly, item is even more vibrantly colored and beautiful in person, also really soft and comfortable. Feels durable and well made.

lynne conway

lynne conway on Dec 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've never seen such a uniquely designed piece. The yarn selection is unusual and gorgeous. This is my 4th purchase.

lynne conway

lynne conway on Dec 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Silvia's creations are unique and gorgeous. When i get compliments here in the U.S. i tell people that Silvia in italy made it. I love that.

Julie Tynan

Julie Tynan on Nov 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I cant express enough gratitude towards Silvia and her amazing kind heart towards her customers. I had a dead line for my order to arrive and she went above and beyond for me to make sure it arrived on time. Not only did it arrive on time but the product was absolutely beyond anything we had expected. The pictures did not justify her product. Its stunning, amazing quality, and everything we could have asked for and more. I cant wait to order from Silvia again and if you decide to order from her as well, you wont be disappointed.

shirleysullivan

shirleysullivan on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The jacket arrived so quickly! It is exquisite. And the size is perfect! It has been beautifully made. Thank you!

Rainbow Snoop

Rainbow Snoop on Nov 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!! A unique top, beautifully made with exquisite detail and so soft!! The picture doesn't do it justice. It arrived promptly and Silvia is a pleasure to do business with :)

andthenone

andthenone on Oct 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautifully crafted, striking poncho. I had my eye on it for some time, and I'm glad it waited for me! Even though the poncho is longer at the back (and therefore heavier there), it rests perfectly on the shoulders. Looks awesome! The colors, as with the other piece I purchased, are gorgeous and perfect for me -- just as pictured. Very pleased with both my purchases.

andthenone

andthenone on Oct 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So pleased with my new scarf. Very simple, but so exactly right. High quality, very light, not bulky, and adjusts easily and exactly to wherever you might want a bit of extra warmth around the neck and throat. The colors are beautiful. And the seller is lovely, too! Perfect transaction.

Kasia

Kasia on Sep 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice thank you so much, beautifully made!