Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(55)
Barbara Rose

Barbara Rose on Nov 17, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The colours in this scarf are lovely and it has a warm feel to it. It was a good price in the sale. For my liking, though, it had too strong a perfumed smell to it but this is gradually fading.

Lesley Gale

Lesley Gale on Jul 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf is so pretty and so soft. Perfect in every way!

Natalie

Natalie on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great bag and my aunty will love it!

susan Stockwell

susan Stockwell on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, but just as lovely was the care that was taken by the seller to make my order special as it was a gift. I would certainly buy from the seller again.

Mel

Mel on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely shopping bag and very well made, thank you!

karen2658

karen2658 on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely bag, thank you for free bag too

karen2658

karen2658 on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely design well made, nice and large for those bigger knitting projects

adelebutler2

adelebutler2 on Feb 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Bought as a present but not yet given. Really bright and cheery so hope it will be well received.

Genevieve Cummings

Genevieve Cummings on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Even prettier in real life and super fast delivery

franzl

franzl on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful bag. Just right to carry my spindle and knitting stuff with me. It's well made. Thank you :0)))

Shirley Woosey

Shirley Woosey on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great bag. I love it. Very well made with good attention to detail. The fabric and design of the bag make it quite special. Quick shipping too.

michelea

michelea on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and elegant color scheme. My mother loved it- reminds us of Provence.

Beth Windle

Beth Windle on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely sleeve that protects my I-phone perfectly! it was sent to me prompt and secure, what more can I ask for? Thank you :)

GISELLE SCHALLER

GISELLE SCHALLER on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

as describbed, fast shipping and great communication!

Emma

Emma on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice item, arrived nicely packaged

Emma

Emma on Jul 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice item, arrived nicely packaged