Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(590)
Rachael Winkley

Rachael Winkley on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very well made - love the big pockets - quick turnaround - super responsive seller - thank you!

kc211

kc211 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer care! And a beautiful dress that is exquisitely made. Thank you!

aRoyal1000

aRoyal1000 on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this shirt, first time I wore it got tons of compliments! Thanks again

Tania McAnearney

Tania McAnearney on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Michelle is a Seamstress Goddess (and has a bucket-load of patience too!!) She made me the most exquisite custom-made tencel denim skirt…it fits like a dream, the fabric is utterly divine and I will wear it to death. I am so very grateful for the heaps of time and dedication that Michelle put into this very special piece. My skirt was in addition to the the tank top (which I bought in three different colours!!) Just wonderful and soft and the perfect layering piece as with all of Michelle's bamboo camisoles/tanks. If you don't have yourself one of these numbers, do yourself a favour an buy yourself at least two -- you will love them!!

kristinchurchill1

kristinchurchill1 on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. From the material to the lace to the stitching; this piece is a true work of art. Michelle is wonderful to work with and was very helpful in adding another item to my order. This additional item was the Nashville wrap skirt, which is skillfully made and drapes wonderfully. I love my new clothes and cannot wait to wear them. Thank you so much!

Megan Swenson

Megan Swenson on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted, super comfortable, and flattering fit. Can easily dress up or down -- can't wait to try more of these clothes :)

octune

octune on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm beyond impressed with the quality of this piece. Beautiful, heavy twill, good strong seams, nice, big pockets. You can tell how much thought went into the patterning. Thanks so much!

camillerotier

camillerotier on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow I'm so pleased with this. Perfect simple dress lengthened to be a little more flexible for me for work or play. And the blue color is so handsome. Will love it for summer