SimplYouDesign is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
maggie maher

maggie maher on Mar 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Most amazing save the dates EVER!!

Andrea Tuttle

Andrea Tuttle on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These came out great. I have the leaf design and there multiple types of leaf combinations to make them all unique. I'm excited to use these on my favors.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, took the time to make sure it's exactly what we wanted before printing and then quick turn around. Couldn't be more happy with the product

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! I passed it out to my bridal party and everyone loved it!

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Cute idea for wedding party- layout, font, ink quality all was very nice; however, the are printed on just regular computer paper and so not sturdy at all- easily bent and something that should be on sturdy cardstock paper.

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! These turned out just great and they look great personalized. They will go great with our maple syrup favors for our wedding next weekend. And they were sent very quickly. Thanks again.

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great Service!!!!!!!! Appreacite everything!

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Jess is fabulous and professional. I must have gone back-and-forth with her about 20 times before the programs for my up coming wedding were exactly as I wanted them. She was patient, professional, and very responsive to my emails. I highly recommend her shop! Her products are great quality and a beautiful addition to any event!!

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful person to work with on the cards, they came out wonderful.

Anonymous on May 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really cannot speak more highly of my experience working with Jessica on my wedding church programs. She's extremely professional, but also a lot of fun. She always delivers when she says she is going to and never leaves you guessing or hanging. The programs turned out to be magical and I truly can't wait for my guests to see these programs. They are so special and unique! I will use Jessica for all future invites! Love her and her work!