SimpleLifeDesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(307)
flemmerc

flemmerc on Sep 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Has quickly become one of my statement pieces. Used to live on the Central Coast, so it's nice to have a little piece of my past around my neck. Excellent craftsmanship! Will be back :)

Blueraven

Blueraven on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love my necklace, thank you so much, its fantastic!

diane

diane on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sarah made this as a custom for me. I adore it!! The trees are beautiful and the cuff fits very well. I just love the way she made it to look rustic. Lisa is great to work with! Thank you so much for making this very well~loved bracelet!!

SunShineLight43

SunShineLight43 on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just received my awesome bracelet today. It was everything I was hoping for and even more!! Absolutely LOVE IT! Perfect! Great work.....

Julianne Randall

Julianne Randall on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised to find this EO necklace. Looked for a while and not satisfied with most common types out there. It's beautiful sterling silver and very well made. Well worth the price! I put my favorite oil on one of the enclosed pads and it works like a charm. I could not be more satisfied. There are several with different colored beads. I will order more of these as gifts for friends and family. PS. Bonus....It arrived quickly and was very nicely boxed.

Gloria

Gloria on Jun 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you the necklace is wonderful. You also made it longer for me with no charge. I love it

diane

diane on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this gorgeous pendant!! The green is a very soft color, and it looks great with the trees. The pendant is sturdy, well made, and beautifully designed. I had a great experience with this shop!! Thanks so much!

LadybugsnNeedlework

LadybugsnNeedlework on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful piece!Simply love it!Great service too!Thank you so much!

Ann Ayli Furrer

Ann Ayli Furrer on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings! Item as described and more! Quick shipping! My sister-in-law will love them! Thanks again!

Donna Veeser

Donna Veeser on Nov 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

exactly the item pictured (which I am glad because this is the one I loved the most) and it's really adorable! I got it very quickly after I ordered it. Thanks so much!!