Casual Silver & Gemstone Jewelry for Everyday Wear

SimplifySilver is taking a short break.

Sign in to be notified by email when the shop owner returns.

SimplifySilver's Shop Announcement

Enjoy free shipping to Canada and the US for all items! All items are created by me in my little studio, using only pure sterling silver and gemstones. I hope you enjoy them! We are just opening up, so please bear with us while we work out any little bugs along the way! Don't hesitate to convo any questions! Watch for new items coming soon!

SimplifySilver's Shop Policies


Welcome to Simplify - Casual Silver and Gemstones! Our mission is to create beautiful, casual, whimsical, and affordable jewelry that bring a smile to your face. All Items are handcrafted by me, in my home, one at a time, and their unique look will reflect their handmade origin. You will see occasional nicks, dings, the odd line or indent from the crafting process, which all add to their unique character. I hope you enjoy!


Payment via Paypal accepted within 3 days of purchase.


Ready to ship items will be mailed within 2-3 days of completed transaction. Please allow 7-10 days for special order items. All items will be sent out Canada Post Expedited.

Refunds and Exchanges

Refunds generally not accepted, however, if you are not satisfied, please convo me and we'll see if we can make an exception! Of course if there is an error on my part, a refund or return will be offered.

Additional Policies and FAQs

All photos are extremely close up to show detail. Please refer closely to all descriptions of size. Note the size of stones in mm, and refer to a ruler if needed to thoroughly understand the size of the item for sale. The item in reality will be much smaller than it appears in the photos.

Seller Information

Welcome to my little shop! I am a medical laboratory technologist by day, and aspiring metalsmith/silversmith by night. I work from my little downtown cottage in Fredericton, and in my spare time, can be found hammering, soldering, sanding, and polishing away in my front porch studio. I am a single Mom to two great teenagers, who I am hoping to help through University with my endeavors. When I am not working at my day job, I either take classes from the local Craft College to help develop my skills, walk along the river with my adorable Wheaten Terrier, or whip up something tasty in my little kitchen.

Last Updated June 17, 2012