Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(43)
jaslinn

jaslinn on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These bears are so gorgeous. Highly recommend this talented lady!!! 5 Stars

jaslinn

jaslinn on May 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quality and craftsmanship is superb. Highly recommend this very talented seller. Fast shipping and great communication.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just magnificent. Love this teddy bear. Thank you for another masterpiece. 5 Stars

jaslinn

jaslinn on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So gorgeous. Love your color choices and your crochet work and design is top notch. 5 STARS Best seller on Etsy.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Mar 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful. You are a very talented and kind lady. Highly recommend this wonderful seller. Every item I have purchased has just been the best design and quality. Thank you Lynn. 5 STARS

jaslinn

jaslinn on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Simply stunning. The picture does not do this justice. The colors are perfect and workmanship superb. Best seller on ETSY in my opinion. Fast shipping and great communication. Don't miss out. THANK YOU!!!

jaslinn

jaslinn on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

ANOTHER MASTERPIECE. THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES FOR A GIRL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS VERY TALENTED SELLER. THANK YOU.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Nov 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This one might be my favorite. So precious and I love the colors. You are so talented. Thank you again my friend.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

ANOTHER MASTERPIECE. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. WILL BE IN TOUCH MY FRIEND.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. LOVE THE GREEN COMBO AND I AM NOT A GREEN PERSON. GREAT JOB. WILL LET YOU KNOW WHAT THE GIRLS THINK!!!! THANK YOU.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Jul 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the prettiest blankets I have ever seen. The pictures do not do this justice. The quality is beyond magnificent. I highly recommend this seller. Super fast ship and so wonderful to work with. THANK YOU…….JUST LOVE THIS!!!!

Shelley Gauchier

Shelley Gauchier on Jul 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The item is beautiful .. Exactly the way I wanted it made and delivery was fast ... Very pleased ... Will shop here again for sure!!

jaslinn

jaslinn on Jul 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a beautiful color combination for such an adorable bear. I will be giving this as a birthday gift to a little girl. I know she will be thrilled. Thank you once again for a superior quality product.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Jun 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

All I can say is this is absolutely gorgeous and super soft. Lynn you are amazing and such a talent. I'm already placing another order for this in a different color way. Your bears and blankets are really the best!!!

jaslinn

jaslinn on Jun 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND PRECIOUS. THIS IS SUCH A GREAT BABY GIFT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER. HER WORK IS MAGNIFICENT AND HER CUSTOM ORDERS SHIP FAST. THIS IS THE 4TH BEAR I HAVE ORDERED AND WON'T BE THE LAST.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Apr 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just adore these bears. Love the colors on this bear. Thank you Lynn for another masterpiece. Highly recommend this seller. Fast ship and superb workmanship.

jaslinn

jaslinn on Dec 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A unique gift and made beautifully. Highly recommend this seller. 5 stars Great communication. This is my second purchase and I plan to buy more.