Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1516)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 285 Shipping 116 Customer service 59
  • Jeanne on May 8, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    A little slow to ship, but the seller is super kind and polite. 100% worth

  • Jeanne on May 6, 2021

    4 out of 5 stars

    High quality, and very cute! The rats love running in and out of the different levels! Only downside to the purchase was that they waited until the very last minute to ship, but still arrived pretty quickly and talking with the seller, they were very nice and gave a really nice update. Would definitely buy from this seller again!

  • valmeng on Apr 26, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The rats love it! Shipping was fast, seller was great!

  • jordyndoria on Apr 20, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Great communication from seller and item is exactly as described, thank you!

  • Mary on Apr 17, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    This mystery cube was super cute. it has a pink koala themed fabric and our girls love it! The shipping took a while, but the seller was super responsive in giving updates when I reached out. SO cute, highly recommend and we will definitely get another when this one needs replacement.

  • Aaron on Mar 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Loved this print and the overall quality of the hammock is very nice. I would definitely shop with this seller again in the future.

  • Lisa on Feb 1, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love love love this pouch!! Excellent seller and product!!

  • xenaloree on Dec 9, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very well made! My rats absolutely love them. The seller was super nice to purchase from. My rats have a tendency to chew through everything so I would totally purchase these again!

  • Sara on Nov 22, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always, excellent product and service

  • Jacqueline on Nov 14, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    this was my second time doing a custom order with anna and it was perfect!! quick replies to messages and is super easy to work with. definitely will be placing more orders in the future!

  • Meagan on Oct 11, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Anna always has good quality and great communication her items! Just buy from her shop, you will not be disappointed! The boys LOVE this bunk. It's the second one I've gotten from her. Spunky is all happy and warm after his bath, haha.

  • Ryley on Sep 21, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Seller was super kind and answered all my questions, promptly. I’m OBSESSED with this print, it’s so sick! My ferrets echo & clove have been loving the new addition 🖤 ( babies cage is a work in progress) will definitely be purchasing more very soon!!🔮✨ 10/10 would recommend, seller even sized up a piece for me and had it shipped out in 3 days, Thank you. 🧡

  • Paula on Sep 5, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    As always this seller never disappoints. She is always willing to meet the needs of my rat buddies and the quality is super.

  • Paula on Aug 16, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    I love this seller and have worked with her on several custom items. She uses wonderful quality fabric and her seeing skills are great.

    My ratties dont use these sacks as they prefer hammocks, bridges etc. I had one of these and when one of my boys died unexpectedly I used one of these as a shroud stitching the top closed. I could then use a small box and bury him quite deep as we live in a wooded area.

    Don't want to post a downer but using this sack helped me feel that I had treated him as well in death as I did in life. I ordered 3 more sacks so I will be prepared when the time comes. With all the fabric choices I could pick ones to suit their personalities. Thank you for making this hard time a bit easier.