Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(553)
Ninnyfly

Ninnyfly on Mar 24, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased many times from this Etsian and each and every item has been stellar! Love the way all the vintage items are repurposed into beautiful jewels with such love and creativity! THANK YOU! 🐾🐾🐢🐓🐎🐇🕊🐬

Meg

Meg on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Miss Chevious is the ultimate creative jewelry artist, and the Mansplainer necklace is so detailed & wonderful! I treasure how Miss C. provides the details of the vintage/antique pieces that she uses in creating her jewelry. These little plates are no exception, and they are joined with intricate chain interspersed with glistening beads. I know I've stated it numerous times over the years, but I will state the same thing again with this necklace... this is now my favorite SirensSoul necklace creation (but it will be worn along with my other dozens of favorite SirensSoul necklaces). Thank you so much!

Meg

Meg on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This Blarney Stone necklace is amazing, and I love how a rare piece of the actual Blarney Stone is inside the bubble! The kelly green bead on the outside is so appropriate for the Irish necklace. Now I'll have to frequently kiss the bubble in hopes that I will find some luck & eloquence. Thank you so much!

Meg

Meg on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my! I keep moving my hand from side to side with this stunning ring on it, because I love looking at the rare fingerprint gleaming through the vintage Dragon's Breath opal in this ring! The silver setting is perfect, and once again I was so confident when purchasing a unique SirensSoul jewelry creation that it would truly be another one-of-a-kind piece I would treasure. Thank you so much for your creativity & talent & for being such an incredible jewelry artist!

helenemidoridesigns

helenemidoridesigns on Mar 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE Wee Little Piggy! Very detailed little guy topped with a saphiret bead to keep him company and myself happy! Love that this was made using all silver components that nicely offsets and spotlights the black glass. Wonderful workmanship as always and fantastic packaging for safe arrival.

keiserkarel

keiserkarel on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for taking long to review! Beautifully wrapped and packaged. I was so excited to open them. Thank you! It was like 2nd Christmas came to me :D

CHERKNITS

CHERKNITS on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in LOVE with my squirrel necklace!! Perfect size, color, and totally unique style. Thank you so much for the acorn as well. Will definitely be back again!

mlkemme

mlkemme on Mar 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautifully done piece plus an extra, both exquisitely wrapped, from this artistic, generous seller who also provided historical data. So appreciative!

cosimaz

cosimaz on Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is ring is so lovely and made of good material. Very comfortable to wear and very unique looking. My ring was delivered quickly and packaged very securely. Thank you!

ammerdorffer

ammerdorffer on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and lovely item, beautiful wrapping made it a joy to receive this Cracker Jack. Thank you so much!

helenemidoridesigns

helenemidoridesigns on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is an absolutely adorable little monkey charm! Again, thank you Mary for your care in packing and offering such a sweet treasure!

kurotago

kurotago on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this reverse carved galss! and very beautiful!! Thank you!

catatonic60

catatonic60 on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great doggy and great seller. Always a pleasure to deal with. thanks so much !!

catatonic60

catatonic60 on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

5 star purrfection. Such a sweet person to deal with. Thank you so much for everything.