Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(44)
lotusblossom2

lotusblossom2 on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and lovely product, thank you so much! One of my favorite shops!

lotusblossom2

lotusblossom2 on Nov 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication and lovely product, thank you so much! One of my very favorite shops!

J Rose

J Rose on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My friend was so pleased with this gift! Such a great thing to send someone who is struggling with health issues!

Barbara Haines

Barbara Haines on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured. Perfect for a gift.

pjbrewer2

pjbrewer2 on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister loves the stars and the first message she read was perfect. The note that I asked to be sent was handwritten beautifully and the packaging was lovely. Thank you so very much!

hugneaner

hugneaner on Aug 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and look lovely, just like in the picture and the last batch I ordered.

hugneaner

hugneaner on Aug 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and look lovely, just like in the picture and the last batch I ordered.

hugneaner

hugneaner on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

arrived quickly, lovely item with great affirmations

hugneaner

hugneaner on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

arrived quickly, lovely item with great affirmations

toothangel321

toothangel321 on May 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SO beautiful. These were special gifts for friends and the recipients were thrilled with them. Highly recommend!

erin600

erin600 on Apr 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were a nice little treat for my daughter... She is opening one up every morning.. Hopefully she can apply the inspiring message throughout her day. Shipping was fast!

Jennifer Genovesi

Jennifer Genovesi on Apr 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast and efficient shipping, love all my items, thanks!

Jennifer Genovesi

Jennifer Genovesi on Apr 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted items, super fast shipping.

MonaPoundaLisa

MonaPoundaLisa on Apr 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made and fast shipping. Thank you!! 😊

sscoppock

sscoppock on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These lovely stars arrived in my mailbox early. Great service and an amazing gift to give or keep at home ;-)

sscoppock

sscoppock on Mar 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing service and product! Will order again and again.

Stephanie Collette

Stephanie Collette on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping. Gave these as a present to my Mom & Sister and they loved them so much. Perfect all around.