Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Marilyn McBride

Marilyn McBride on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought the earrings to match a golf outfit that i have, they worked out perfectly to match the shirt. They were received very quickly.

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I received my beautiful infinity scarf today, and it's beautiful! Much richer and more lush in fabric quality and color than expected. LOVE IT! Thank you. :)

Anonymous on Nov 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE the turquoise ear rings that I just bought. They match my turquoise necklace....so now I have a set. I can always count on good quality and good service. I am a happy customer!!

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so beautiful...

Anonymous on Jul 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work and quick return. Very talented.

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful dealer would buy from again!

Anonymous on Jun 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So excited about this beautiful new bauble from KissyBags. This will be my second one-of-a-kind necklace made by Chris Hansen. Can't tell you how many compliments I get. Can't wait to receive this newest addition to my "collection"! Chris Hansen - you ROCK!

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is so beautiful.. THANK YOU.. A+ n nNow I need to decide what materials, for my earrings.. will get back to you soon, Chris!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love her designs and creations. She is a true artist.

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

very beautiful handbag! she does beautiful work & was very patience with me. she will go out on a limb to make you happy, she puts alot of love & work into these bags. try one. fast free shipping too. thank you am happy!