Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(9)
  • jolomjunglist on Aug 13, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Came quick with extras. Thank you.

  • carrada1013 on Oct 16, 2017

    4 out of 5 stars

    Liked the product and the sample were a bonus.:)

  • Lisa B. on Sep 29, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This Ichthammol clay reduced my PUSTLE/CYST in days! Shared with hubby used it on his shaving bumps, worked quickly. He stole it from me. The preview lasted two months, allowing me to experience results before getting a big size. My grandma used ichthammol clay in the 1960 for drawing boils to a head. Great buy!

  • Tony Clancy on Aug 12, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Interesting natural oils to matte feel. Nice - hydration without oiliness - 3 drops only.

  • Tony Clancy on Aug 12, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    As a male calmed my shaving irritation immediately. My skin feels firm and fine lines between my brows less visible. Seems to work great and didn't aggravate my bearded sensitive skin and I've used it 5 nights in a row so far. And it has no smell to it, which is a plus for me, as many male face products tend to have weird and annoying smells of menthol. Arrived quickly too.

  • Lisa B. on Aug 11, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    AWESOME -

    At night I applied the gold netting complex, which applied like and oil and vanish, by morning time my dry lips and facial redness reduced after two 24 hrs applications. Enclosed was a sample of a LIP TREATMENT haven't tried yet, but will share it with my daughter (cheerleader) and my son (football player) and will post a review after they use it for a few more days. I am sharing the LOVE for Skin Protocol!!! Shocked about the FREEBIES shared....

  • Lisa B. on Aug 11, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Wow, to my surprise the Skin Protocol Team personally analyzed my skin type and included several FREE samples! I suffer with highly sensitive to combination skin, and this gentle wash left my skin clean and soft without any fragrances. Following directions enclosed was a sample of the rosewater tonique (travel spray), skin recovery cream and a gold netting complex (applies like and oil, but dries like a silk.) I used the skin recovery crème for the day which hydrated and calmed my sunburned skin. Night applied the gold netting complex, that applied like oil and vanish, by morning time my dry lips and facial redness reduced after two night applications. Great products and the personalized service is impeccable. Products are GOLD to me! HAPPY CUSTOMER!

  • Gino2012 on May 18, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    I never write reviews but must for these items. My order arrive quickly, this seller included several FREE items to try, love free things! Suffering from rosacea redness, itchy, sensitive skin for years; following directions not to mix with my other skincare (medical or OTC) products, the Skin Recovery Cremerum reduce the redness while calming the itchy areas, hydrating my skin with an invisible matte protective veil; especially along the jaw line and t-zone area after a few applications. Moreover, my husband suffers from psoriasis; due to his construction job, his lips develop horrible blisters and cold sores. Chapstick did not work. The seller gave a FREE Pivotal Lip Treatment. My skeptic hubby applied it to his ugly blisters; within 24 hours the blisters reduced 60% producing a healing scab. He couldn't believe it! Lovin it!

  • ariesbelieve0416 on May 15, 2017

    1 out of 5 stars

    Has not done a thing; in fact, it burned my skin & made the red, discolored mark even redder. I have to go to a laser center to reduce redness now.

    Skin Protocol

    Skin Protocol responded on May 28, 2017

    May 15 & 18, we reached out to our client, but receive no reply. During her consultation with our SP Specialist, she wanted the Precision Fading Fluid (N-O skin) & Precision Fading Crèmerum (D skin) for her darkspots. At checkout the client ordered the incorrect product call Skin Recovery Crèmerum design for Sensitive, Rosacea, Psoriasis skin; this wasnt recommended by the SP Specialist for fading darkspots. We offer the client a refund, to ship the correct product for her darkspots & include another set of FREE gifts of Rosewater Tonique, Lip Treatment & Avocado BodyCrèmerum to enjoy.Crucial steps-confirm the correct product is ordered, do a patch test and do not mix new products with medical/OTC formulas. SP is here to educate while giving unique personalized VIP service. Best to all!