Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(730)
mcharbeck

mcharbeck on Nov 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these charm bracelets. Also fun to wear several at once! Thanks!

Casey Stewart

Casey Stewart on Apr 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I was not very familiar with this particular stone, but trusted the Artist's vision. It is very versatile, pieces can be added or subtracted, to vary The Look. Nice grade stones, and wonderful, as usual attention to detail. Taking this on an upcoming trip and will smile fondly to remember the good friend who created it.

Casey Stewart

Casey Stewart on Apr 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

For once (!) I purchased this lovely necklace for a good friend of mine from the past. Recently reconnecting through social media, I wanted to share something that reminds me fully of the turquoise pieces we used to love back in the day. Wonderful price, lovely piece and even better Seller! XO

Casey Stewart

Casey Stewart on Apr 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I have ever received from this marvelously talented Artist has been exquisite and I am sad to see the shop closing. Hopefully she will occasionally do custom/special orders for those of us who call her friend, consider ourselves fans and walking advertisements of her many talents!

Jeanne

Jeanne on Mar 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wow. These beads are stunning. The color is fabulous. Thanks so much for the extra surprise Hee Soon. God bless you in your endeavors.

hubbahubba

hubbahubba on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This Necklace is exquisite .. as all your beautiful creations are. thanks I Love It. Mary p.s. I wore this necklace today with a pair of earrings you created for me last year in my favorite style .. the look is stunning .. thank you, Mary

zakkie

zakkie on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty delicate & feminine : goes with everything - thank you

AdoringVintage

AdoringVintage on Jan 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful earrings with lots of detailed refinery, and very friendly seller offering excellent service! Thanks so much.

mcharbeck

mcharbeck on Jan 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the combo of tanzanite & ruby. I know it's one of your favorites too! Thanks Hee Soon!

mamapadma

mamapadma on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Hee Soon makes the most wonderful creations!! These earrings are even more beautiful in person. Fast shipping, high quality stones and great communication.

njeanblanc

njeanblanc on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really beautiful necklace, the pattern in the stone is really unique. Kind Regards, Nicolette

alansing

alansing on Dec 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Truly exquisite, but the real gem is Hee Soon. Thank you so much.

hubbahubba

hubbahubba on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Stunning! wonderful color and quality of stones! and as always exquisite workmanship! I Love Them ! My favorite style earring!