Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Stephanie Theiss

Stephanie Theiss on Jan 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings, fast delivery and beautifully packaged with a surprise included! Great experience!!

ralaupa

ralaupa on Dec 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These shipped super fast and in very cute wrapping; I love the stone pattern and color. Gorgeous work! Thanks so much!

ralaupa

ralaupa on Dec 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful stitch markers, and gorgeous careful gift wrapping! These would make any needlework project more fun. Thank you!

dlstanley

dlstanley on Dec 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just wonderful! Wonderful work!!! Thank you so much and for the little extras too,so sweet!! Your package is so sweet!

dlstanley

dlstanley on Nov 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Received package today!!! So pretty and a wonderful little surprise,too.Thank you so much!!! Donna

megaptera4

megaptera4 on Oct 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty earrings, great price, fast shipping!

Louis

Louis on Sep 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These have become the only stitch markers I use. They're so beautiful!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I picked these up for a swap and they are very well made and so pretty!

Anonymous on Apr 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! My coworker loved her angel pin!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adriane did an excellent job with the pins. Beautiful work and great value. She also worked hard to make several pins on a deadline and did a great job! Will buy from this seller again.

Anonymous on Jan 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely pins! Thank so much for your quality work, and great customer service!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely the best crafter on Etsy! I love your items and your generosity of the gift of a matching pair of earrings! Thanks So Much!