Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(916)
golfinneff1

golfinneff1 on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Michael did a great job on the scroll ring I ordered. He worked fast and handled all my questions quickly and professionally. Very pleased with the workmanship and appearance of the ring too!

Jeff Blichmann

Jeff Blichmann on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Michael did a great job of communicating and making a perfect match for the engagement ring. Shipped fast and fit perfectly!

gretchenboerner

gretchenboerner on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our fingerprint wedding bands! Michael was great to work with and we were pleased with the process and final product.

gretchenboerner

gretchenboerner on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our fingerprint wedding bands! Michael was great to work with and we were pleased with the process and final product.

gretchenboerner

gretchenboerner on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our fingerprint wedding bands! Michael was great to work with and we were pleased with the process and final product.

Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson on Jul 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is absolutely beautiful and superb quality! The seller is very talented! He also designed my engagement ring, which is beautiful as well. I'm looking forward to wearing this in just a few weeks! Thanks! Highly recommend!

Tracy

Tracy on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful ring. Michael is very easy to work with, and the ring was completed within the expected time frame. I would definitely do business with him in the future. Thank you!

Tara Moreton-Archibald

Tara Moreton-Archibald on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Michael was incredibly helpful through the whole process and helped get my ring to me on time before my wedding, with only 6 weeks to go when I contacted the shop. The ring is so beautiful and perfect! Incredibly happy with my purchase. Thank you so much!!!!

gretchenboerner

gretchenboerner on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our fingerprint wedding bands! Michael was great to work with and we were pleased with the process and final product.

Karen

Karen on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the ring I ordered ; I only wish I had ordered it wider so I could show it off even more. Michael was very responsive throughout the process and gave me direct, detailed answers to my questions. Very beautiful creations.

dascreations2

dascreations2 on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Working with Michael was such a pleasure! We described our vision of the rings to him, and he delivered exactly what we had asked for. The artistry and craftmanship is incredible, and they turned out even more beautiful than we had imagined. Thank you Michael!!

Britton Quayle

Britton Quayle on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Michael was able to show me several different stones based on price, cut, and quality and it helped me find the perfect fit for my budget and my girlfriend. Thanks Michael.