Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(304)
Nina Hatter

Nina Hatter on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately, I was not about to receive the item. Something went wrong on the shipping side. However, a refund was sent automatically, and I was happy about that. Thank you!!!

Becky Nolan

Becky Nolan on Jul 18, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered the pi?ata a month and a half in advance and I did not receive the pi?ata until the day AFTER my son's party. I messaged her numerous times about the shipping date without a reply back, which made me very nervous. I actually went and purchased another pi?ata a few hours before the party. When I received the pi?ata, it was very poorly packaged and damaged (the head was smashed in). The quality of the pi?ata was very poor and smaller than advertised. It did not look like the Stay Puft Marshmallow Man. She did refund my money, however, I will not be purchasing another pi?ata from this seller.

shirleychacon

shirleychacon on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Nicole Stump

Nicole Stump on Jul 6, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Received the Pinata the day before the party and received very little contact from the shop owner regarding the shipping date. It made me so nervous I bought a second Pinata as a backup in case this one didn't make it. Overall the experience wasn't what I was hoping for.

Mary Tuck

Mary Tuck on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered two piñatas for my boys birthday. They are both super cute and well made! Thank you!

carmona91

carmona91 on Jun 25, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this item on Apil 24 and received on June 15. The time frame was about 8weeks, which wasn't the issue. The quality of the piñata I ordered wasn't good nor did it look as sturdy as the picture I ordered from. I will not be purchasing another item from this seller.

JESSICA GOMEZ

JESSICA GOMEZ on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product.

Chicafresa

Chicafresa on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing job and quality construction. My son loved it! Perfect for his birthday party. I highly recommend this item. My only complaint is a lack of communication between the seller and I. Other than that, everything was great! I will definitely order another piñata from her! :)

Marjorie Romero

Marjorie Romero on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it !!!!!!! Very impressed! Very detailed !!! Thank you !

tarawendell

tarawendell on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Omg the most adorable thing you can buy !!! Someone couldn't wait for the party to play with sully ! Thank u we love him !!!