Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(481)
Stefanie Schlief

Stefanie Schlief on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dusty always creates amazing skirts exactly as ordered. I'm in love with this one it might be my new favorite!!! Thank you!!

Joy Herbst

Joy Herbst on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my new skirt. It is so gorgeous, and looks amazing. Thank you Dusty!

Kelebek

Kelebek on Mar 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Of all the skirts I own (this is my third from Snake Church), this is my absolute favorite. The craftsmanship is amazing: from the fit to the fabric. And the ruching was perfect!Worth EVERY SINGLE penny!

Batmaam

Batmaam on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A hook so I don't stumble on my train? Yes, please!

Batmaam

Batmaam on Mar 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fifth Superbootie skirt and won't be my last. They're a graceful, beautiful asset to anyone's wardrobe, universally flattering. Since booties are such a fashion forward body part, why not wrap yours in something fabulous?

shirinsafavy

shirinsafavy on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This skirt is even more gorgeous in real life! I couldn't be happier with this purchase and shopping experience. Dusty is quick to respond and the shipping was super quick.

Kira Starfire

Kira Starfire on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The color is exquisite. The fit is so comfortable. I can't wait until I can perform in it. In the mean time, I'll just continue to wear it around the house, just because.

Kira Starfire

Kira Starfire on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This skirt is fabulous. I love the gorgeous material, and the extra material around the bottom flares beautifully. I am also a huge fan of the ruching. Sometimes I put it on, look at my butt in the mirror and think, "Aaah. That's nice."

Kira Starfire

Kira Starfire on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My shortish little legs are happy to not be tripping over a super long skirt. Yay!

assuitaddict

assuitaddict on Dec 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't be happier! I knew Dusty at Snake Church had the title Wizard of Ass, for making all these women's tushes look fab, but, who knew she could camouflage my saddle bags , too-- they look fantastic! I have always hesitate to buy a stretch skirt for this reason, will buy more from her.