SnappyShop is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller with quick communication and shipping. Very easy to work with!

Anonymous on Jul 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress! I chose to wear it for my save the date announcement! Wonderful communication and service!

Anonymous on May 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is another beautiful dress Betty has done. Well designed with excellent quality. Thanks Betty!

Anonymous on May 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, very nice quality and contruction. Betty has done a fabulous job with this dress.

Anonymous on May 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I own 2 of SnappyShop's housedresses. I love them so much

Anonymous on May 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Will be ordering again!

Anonymous on May 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Finally a vintage style men's shirt that fits! Wonderful pattern and fabric choice. The long sleeves are the prefect length. It takes a really talented seamstress to sew for men as well as women.

Anonymous on May 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress that truly looks vintage and the lining is amazing too. Very well put together. Would not go any where else to have something custom made.

Anonymous on May 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Another amazing jumper! This is the third one I have ordered and they are perfect every time. I have never seen lining put in a garment so well before. I will keep returning to this store to have custom items made.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I needed this dress very last minute and she came through so perfectly! It arrived with fifteen minutes to spare! It was perfect for my award ceremony and everyone had positive things to say! Thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING! Simply amazing! Betty is a total professional in attitude, communication and in her talented work. She helped me to custom design a skirt, taking in suggestions and reading online reviews of similar styles to target the perfect fit for me. I have received so many compliments and her work is top notch!!! If you need it done perfect, this is your girl! =) !!! Very happy! Already thinking up a next project to send her way! =) ! A++!!

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Once again Betty has out done herself with this lovely summer dress. I cannot wait to wear this dress. So beautiful as all the others I have purchased.