Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(100)
ACozyCottage

ACozyCottage on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely in love with this beautiful piece! The vintage linens were arranged so perfectly to create such a lovely and darling stool. I love it and thank you SoShabbyJen for the delightful gift!

Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was delivered early and did not disappoint!! I have it full of herbs on my kitchen counter and the green is a welcome hint of things to come!

Barbara Bowlin

Barbara Bowlin on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jen, you do such beautiful work. Everything is always perfect that I get from you. It's still sitting on the table while I decide where to put it. And, thank you for the pretty heart for under my coffee cut. You always do the extra! Thanks!

Holly Stanford Stebila

Holly Stanford Stebila on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jen made me a special order and I love it!

lucy sawenko

lucy sawenko on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my Valentine Pillow from Jen. I have a few of her pillows that I adore. Her attention to detail is amazing. The lace and embellishments are wonderful. Jen is such a gifted artist. Thank you so much. Keep creating I'll be watching. Lucy

Lisa Adkins

Lisa Adkins on Jan 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Jen for this beautiful runner. You were wonderful to work with. Loved the quick delivery, packaging & my ❤️ surprise. I will be a returning customer!!

wendyleigh

wendyleigh on Jan 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful communication with seller and very quick shipment! Felt like I was receiving a gift instead of just a purchase; it was packaged beautifully and even arrived with a few extra goodies. Very cute product, great seller!

Holly Stanford Stebila

Holly Stanford Stebila on Jan 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't figure how to leave feedback but I did. This item is exactly as described in the post. I love it. Thank you. Will buy more from you.

Barbara Bowlin

Barbara Bowlin on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's so pretty I don't even want to turn the lights off. I love it and Jen is the greatest!

Max Gilland

Max Gilland on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

High quality , Fast shipping beautiful