Soaperssupplies is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(31)
Shannon Sweeter

Shannon Sweeter on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love This fragrance oil! Intense and Musky- excited to work with it. This would make a great addition to any Men's Line arsenal. Great price, quick shipping, sample included and extra care was taken in packaging- Happy Camper!! ??

Robin Dalmiras

Robin Dalmiras on Sep 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely and thanks for the lavender!

David V

David V on Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What I wanted and Arrived in timely manner. Thank you.

Donna

Donna on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Finally got to use the Rose buds on my handmade French Rose Clay CP soap .. They look great.

Hollie

Hollie on Aug 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Allison Dutton

Allison Dutton on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Mariella was extremely fast in responding, creating proofs, making changes when I changed my mind, and shipping. I will definitely order again.

Anonymous on Jan 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely tea bag wallet. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous tea wallet, inside and out, beautifully constructed. I love the little blue rose on the button, too. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so, much!! I love it :)

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love this!! Thank you so, much!!

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Again very nice item. Good looking, Extra fast delivery, good price. So well made and great design. I wouldn't think twice about ordering from this seller again....

Anonymous on Jun 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say but - I love my beautiful new Tea Bag Wallet. So pretty, and I am thankful for your kind and excellent service. Warm Regards, from Cindy B.