Soapmuchlove is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore on May 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The product was very well made, great communication from the seller who was very willing to customize the product for me. Will definately use this seller again

yoshimuramiki

yoshimuramiki on May 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, as always!!! XD Thanks a lot! ^^

Darcy Taylor

Darcy Taylor on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This rainbow soap is so cute!! And it came boxed very nicely. This will be a birthday gift, and is just perfect. Smells lovely, too.

deemozingo

deemozingo on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These turned out great and were a hit as gifts! I received these as promised.

Stefanie Schilke

Stefanie Schilke on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Everything looked and smelled amazing! Turn around time was also quick from the time of the order. I bought them as gifts and cannot wait to see their faces when they get them! I wish I had bought some for myself...I definitely will next time I order! :)

Katy Truluck

Katy Truluck on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Smells wonderful and really goes with my Marvel bathroom theme

Kathy

Kathy on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this wonderful layered soap!

Alisuswar

Alisuswar on Apr 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Made a custom order very quickly and made sure I had it in plenty of time. Was a pleasure to work with.

Robyn Webb

Robyn Webb on Mar 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I asked the seller for a rush on my order. The seller went ABOVE and BEYOND to get me my order as quick as I needed it. The soap is adorable and I will be purchasing again (but I promise not to ask for a rush this time!) Thanks so much!!!

Jessica Lindholm

Jessica Lindholm on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made soaps. I will buy from here again!

Bridget Foster

Bridget Foster on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great to work with, and super great quality!! I can't get over how real they look!! Thanks!

Sara Peterson

Sara Peterson on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My niece and nephew LOVED these! Thank you so very much!!

Sara Peterson

Sara Peterson on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My niece and nephew LOVED these! Thank you so very much!!

Sara Peterson

Sara Peterson on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience all around. Most pleased.