Soaponaria is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The soap was a gift and was a big hit. I think I will be back for some soaps for myself. I am obsessed with the included lip balm! My new favorite!

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this soap. Only use 2T and all gets clean and fresh smelling. It's all I use now. Makes a cute little gift as well.

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Delicious scent and very effective. Well worth the price, which is actually less than harsh commercial soaps.

Anonymous on Jul 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Blue Spruce is my new favorite. Very mild and refreshing. Great soap. I measure 2 T and all is clean!

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love them! I can't wait to try them all.

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

thank you

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

good product, nice smell. delivery good no problems. thank you

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

size off the soap is not clear, thought it would be larger. delivery was good, no problems. thank you

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Always love purchasing from Soaponaria! :)

Anonymous on Mar 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I could smell all the delicious scents before I even got to the mail box!! Haha. I've yet to try them all but so far, everything is great :) Great price for this sampler pack.

Anonymous on Mar 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Watch out Burt's Bees!! This Lip Butter is wonderful!! Never thought I'd find a lip balm that I liked better than Burt's but here it is :) Glad I tried it~Very soothing~Invigorating scent~Feels natural ~ Overall a Great product & Fast shipping. I will surely be back for more!! ***THANKS***

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Bought as a gift for a friends birthday, shop owner was kind enough to charge me for US postage as I am abroad in Sweden and friend is in LA - she absolutely loved the soaps so thank you very much!