Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(72)
Jen Kochman

Jen Kochman on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another perfect pair of socks! The fit, materials, and quality of work are all spot-on, as usual. Thank you!

alicesuzy2

alicesuzy2 on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous mittens. The variegated color gives such depth, and the attention to detail is impressive. Thank you very much!!

litisse

litisse on Jan 27, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately too large. I asked my friends but couldnt find one who could wear the gloves but the quality is very good. Just not usable for me.

Olga

Olga responded on Jan 29, 2017

I am sorry that this model of mittens didn't suit you The order is executed on a photo and your wishes precisely

Jen Kochman

Jen Kochman on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Loooove these new knitted alpaca socks! Perfect fit, super cute design, quality materials. I can't wait to have more. ;)

Jen Kochman

Jen Kochman on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

What an instant favorite! These socks from Sockclub are soft, warm, and really beautifully designed. Perfect fit, too! Thanks!

iftrebor

iftrebor on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful set. Very kind contact. Thank you so much.

enkelinvonmartha

enkelinvonmartha on Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bekam das Winterset heute! Farbe und Form ganz so, wie ich es mir gewünscht habe! Freue mich sehr.

Translate to English
mbowman75

mbowman75 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely handmade scarf, weave is consistent and tassles give it a hand made touch. I bought it for myself (not for baby) and is a teeny bit short for an adult but still works and is lovely and warm.

Man Kwong Louey

Man Kwong Louey on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice socks. Great communication with seller.