Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

spunkdust on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little monkey was even cuter than I thought!!! Made the perfect gift!


zanottery on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase. These sock monkeys are just adorable and made so well. I can tell that a lot of love and care goes into making these. Very, very nice. Thanks so much!


kimberlyr2010 on Jun 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cathy is awesome and puts so much love and detail into her items that each is one of a kind. My daughter loved Hannah the Graduate as her high school grad gift and will cherish it for years to come. Extremely well made and worth every penny!


zanottery on Mar 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This sock monkey doll is absolutely adorable. It is very well made and brought a huge smile to the lady I gave it to who is in the hospital recovering from being very ill. It made us all smile and giggle. We all loved the happiness it brought to her. Thank you so much. Eyerene is in good hands and will be cherished forever by her new owner who couldn't stop looking at Eyerene and talking about her. Eyerene will be keeping a very close eye on her new owner. Just so cute!


Sherm928 on Jan 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I received my sock monkey TP cover and it's so cute! It's well made and obviously done by an artisan who is highly skilled. Cathy knows what she is doing! Will purchase again. I'm thinking it would make a great housewarming gift.

Dorothy Mason

Dorothy Mason on Jul 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my Steelers Fan sock monkey. It is so adorable I am sure it will be a hit at the reunion!!

kim hickey

kim hickey on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Melusina, she is an awesome addition to my sock monkey collection! Speedy delivery and excellent communication with the shop!

Martha Danielson

Martha Danielson on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was so easy to work with Cathy. This fabric is first quality goods and it was easy to make quality cash aprons using this fabric. We BOTH got what we wanted.


wadesi on Feb 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

MunkeeLady helped me immensely to make sure this Sock Monkey made it to my house before Valentine's day. The Valentine Sock Monkey is authentic as can be and well made. He is also very good looking but somewhat of a rogue. My sweetie loved it!