Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(31)
Jeffrey Brown

Jeffrey Brown on Oct 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's great! The pictures were good right off the bat, but even they didn't do justice to how great this one looks! Thank you so much!

Debbie Spear

Debbie Spear on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super comfortable and easy to wear, packaged wonderfully, fantastic!

Debbie Spear

Debbie Spear on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stone is snug in it's cage, perfect length of necklace! Packed beautifully.

Dana Warner

Dana Warner on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is beautiful. It shipped fast and was wrapped like a gift. I haven't taken it off since I got it because it makes me feel magical. Thank you.

Debbie Spear

Debbie Spear on May 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Everything was very well packed and I am very pleased. Thank you so much!

Brad

Brad on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Original artwork is always the best and this one is pretty amazing. Part of me wishes it were larger so I could really use it to make a bold statement, but part of me loves the tiny size which makes it a hidden gem that not everyone notices.

tinal999

tinal999 on Sep 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Seller is great to do business with! Beautiful pendant with fast shipping and thoughtful packaging, which shows how much he cares about his work!

tinal999

tinal999 on Sep 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was perfect! I liked it so much I bought a second one for a gift. Fast shipping with careful packaging too! Thank you!!!!

Anonymous on Aug 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a wonderful seller! The earrings are even more gorgeous in person!

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very very much

Anonymous on Apr 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is absolutely stunning, even moreso in person. The 'clasp' you created is perfect and very easy to use, love it.

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So petite and unique. No one will have the same one. That is what I love about this shop :)

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully done. Love this necklace! :))

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely above and beyond what i was expecting. I love them, So comfortable to wear. I have my eye on a few other things in Your shop so i'll be sure to buy again soon.