Reviews

No reviews in the last year
nina kotek

nina kotek on Mar 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I am buying this item, they wore well for years and did not give me an allergic reaction even when the gold plate wore off. Also very pretty!

FlimsyButFun

FlimsyButFun on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Even better than I expected - they are lovely with safe and attractive packaging and such a pretty colour. Many thanks.

Carrie Williams

Carrie Williams on Oct 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are even more cute in person. They're really fun but go with anything! I LOVE THEM!!! Thanks so much!!

Elizabeth Pellette

Elizabeth Pellette on Aug 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings... they are beautifully made.. and they came much faster than I had expected.. what a great seller.

Emma

Emma on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the heart earrings so bought the star ones too. They are lovely earrings. Fast delivery too!

kjthomson91

kjthomson91 on Jun 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous item, lovingly made and great quality. Fantastic communication and fast delivery. Very good value for money. I would def buy from again!!

Kate

Kate on Mar 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovet these earrings! I bought them for my bridesmaids. They are beautiful, and this shop is great to work with!

danielle5777

danielle5777 on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty and cool. This is the third item purchased from this seller and is equally as fantastic as the previous purchases.