Sonseeahray is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous earrings!

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! So very cheeky.

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings!

Anonymous on Sep 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome pumpkin!

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

gosh I am so sorry I forgot to leave feedback earlier! These are just the bees knees, and I always get lovely comments about them :D They are gorgeous!!

Anonymous on Mar 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So love it!

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love it, love it, love it! This is my second piece from Sonseeahray, and both are lovely, superb pieces of wearable art. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on May 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The brooch is beautiful, the craftsmanship is extraordinary, and the customer service was above and beyond! Sonny even changed the clasp on the back to provide extra security when the brooch and my job did not work well together. Thank you so much; I'll definitely be back.

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I don't usually purchase jewelry for myself but I've found my favorites in Sonny's work. Incredible craftsmanship and beauty.

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Even though he is a reluctant jewelry wearer, my husband loves this bracelet. I keep warning him that if I see it laying around it will become mine for good!

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2010

5 out of 5 stars
This listing is no longer available