Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(384)
miranda5773

miranda5773 on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Soothe baby diapers are one of my favorite shops on Etsy. Perfect solution for my heavy wetter boy! Soothe diapers have a uniquely gathered front to keep "strait shooters" from leaking.

Mel QS

Mel QS on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these diapers. It fits perfectly and absorbs tremendously. I will definitely purchase from Soothe Baby again.

Mel QS

Mel QS on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these diapers. It fits perfectly and absorbs tremendously. I will definitely purchase from Soothe Baby again.

Jill Haselden

Jill Haselden on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent seller! This is my 7th soothebaby purchase! I have not found any other fitted diaper as well made as these are! Thanks :)

Amanda Brock

Amanda Brock on Oct 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the print and quality of the diaper and the inner fabric is incredibly soft! My son is just such a heavy wetter that even with all the layers and absorbency throughout the diaper his bottom feels a little wet in the morning and the inner layers are wet to the touch. I should have gotten the extra snap in insert though and maybe that would help

littlelis22

littlelis22 on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous!! Incredibly soft. Beautifully made. I wish I had found Soothe Baby diapers sooner! Can't wait to buy more.

Jill Haselden

Jill Haselden on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these diapers!! Excellent for overnight, paired with a wool cover!! JESUS SAVES <><

joduarte24

joduarte24 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second soothe baby and I can't wait to add one more to my rotation for overnight cloth diapers! They are definitely the nicest, softest most absorbent fitted so have found. A bonus for me, they fit my chunky baby well with no elastic marks after wearing them all night. I just love these diapers!

Katie E

Katie E on Sep 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Updated review: after several weeks of using this diaper for overnights, I love it! I used this as an overnight diaper for my 1+ yo (still wakes to feed a few times throughout the night as well). My child woke without any leaks even though the fitted was soaked through (I used a cotton lined PUL cover which was also wet). (An extra insert, hemp/bamboo insert was added.) My only complaint remains the same, that it is a bit bulky, but probably necessarily so. It washes wonderfully, too... which is sometimes hard for super stuffed, overnight diapers. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase and will recommend to others. Beautiful work!

Ellie Gordon

Ellie Gordon on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very very soft and stretchy. Very trim and fit my son perfectly. The microfleece kept him dry and this fitted with a wool cover lasted 12+ hours. We needed the extra insert (3 total), because my son outpees everything. No rashes or smell in the morning! The only problem is I need more of these to last in between washes!