Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Evie

Evie on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped in time and was packaged well. My friend absolutely loved it! Thanks for your great service :)

Megan Eyermann

Megan Eyermann on Apr 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is adorable! It arrived in perfect condition. Very well packaged. I would purchase from this shop again!

Aimaen

Aimaen on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

arrived very quickly and in great condition.

Aimaen

Aimaen on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very unique and well crafted.

Capybara

Capybara on Mar 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as pictured! A statement piece with very cute wrapping just like the other reviews say!

Trang Le

Trang Le on Mar 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace was truly unique and elegant. The packing was top notch and I feel so happy to receive a beautifully wrapped package with lovely cards and stickers.

sh1891a

sh1891a on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this ring! It's so unique, and gets a ton of compliments. I can't wait to order more of these breakfast rings!

sh1891a

sh1891a on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable! Shipped on time, great quality. The sweet potato was a little different in color from the picture, but I still loved it nonetheless.

tobitobi

tobitobi on Feb 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

very cute! fast shipping thanks!

Despina Miri

Despina Miri on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous ring with amazing details, good quality, package came perfectly with no damage whatsoever, in the time frame the seller promised (1-2weeks). Very happy with purchase!

Despina Miri

Despina Miri on Jan 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the final touches of this ring! The package came with no damage whatsoever, in the time frame the seller promised (1-2weeks). Very happy with the purchase!

Elena

Elena on Jan 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Outstandin' item.The shipping more then fast.Highly recommended seller!

taoscar1

taoscar1 on Dec 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Loved the ring, my daughter gets so much attention wearing this in school.