Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(55)
Catherine Betz

Catherine Betz on Nov 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this ring, the workmanship is amazing with these tiny beads! Very friendly seller. I'm super happy with my unique ring.

Whitney

Whitney on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My sister loves her new earrings! I will definitely be keeping an eye on the store for future gift-giving occasions. Thanks again, Suzanne!

Whitney

Whitney on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this set of earrings as a Christmas present for my sister, but I have to confess I'm now jealous of her, even though my ears aren't even pierced! Very pretty and light enough to not be painful. Thank you! :D

Wayne McLachlan

Wayne McLachlan on Jul 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice. Cute pretty earrings. Helpful and professional

Annebibou

Annebibou on Jun 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very elegant. Very well made with very small white beads

Sharon LaFrenz

Sharon LaFrenz on Jun 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings! Exactly as described.

karenshowland

karenshowland on Apr 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty delicate earrings. Seller very helpful with answering questions & providing extra photos. Thank you :)

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Aren't these just the most spectacular shade of green and simplicity of design? Let me answer that for you. YES!

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This lady is totally awesome in both her ability to design and her craftsmanship.

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are totally cute, light weight, and I can hardly wait to rock them on St. Patrick's Day, although I wear them all the time anyway. The glittery green resin finish makes them especially cool!

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully wrapped fast delivery, love the earrings...and absolutely delightful etsian and etsy shop!

Anonymous on Nov 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully wrapped fast delivery, love the earrings...and absolutely delightful etsian and etsy shop!

Anonymous on Oct 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Cute necklace, fast shipping, great communication. Thanks SoukySuz!