Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2057)
Susan Scearce

Susan Scearce on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and so well made! My only fear is that I will fall in love with next year's styles too!!! ;-)

Inga Bondarenko

Inga Bondarenko on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So so cute! It was made neat and tidy, very well packed! I like these socks very much! Thank you!

Brenda

Brenda on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These stockings are so beautiful! Amazing craftsmanship and high-quality fabrics. Diane did an outstanding job. I highly recommend this shop! Happy holidays!

Brenda

Brenda on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been drooling over this shop's stockings for years. I am so pleased with the final product. The stockings are so well made, and the fabrics are stunning. Thank you so much for the excellent product. These stockings will be cherished for many years!

Brenda

Brenda on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with my stockings! Diane is such a pleasure to work with. Her products are superb, and her eye for design is impeccable. Thank you for the excellent product and service. I wish you the best this holiday season!

Christine

Christine on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love my new tree skirt. I have ordered stockings from South House Designs and everything is great quality.

Bonita Hauer

Bonita Hauer on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! There were so many choices and I'm so glad I landed on this one. Great customer service too!

eberbaughmm

eberbaughmm on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE these stockings! You can truly tell they were made with love because the quality is phenomenal. I actually bought an extra in case we have a child (or another dog lol) so we won't have to buy new ones. The seller was easy to communicate with and delivered well within the 2 week estimated shipping time. I plan to have these as part of our Christmas decorations for many years to come.

Nicole Leonard

Nicole Leonard on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The stockings are absolutely beautiful! And the matching tree skirt is a perfect accent! So happy with everything and Diane was wonderful to work with! My family is going to enjoy these for many, many Christmas' to come!