Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(440)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 60 Shipping 89 Customer service 47
  • Michaela on Jun 18, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely beautiful!
    Will purchase from this
    seller again.

  • Laura on Jun 14, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Very pretty earrings, just as described. Great service too

  • k7yj1ufbfuy5c8pe on Jun 5, 2021

    1 out of 5 stars

    BUYER BEWARE! Very POOR QUALITY overall, price paid near $40, too high for cheapest CHILD size earrings. Tiny shallow stones are 3.5 mm, NOT 4 mm per my precision engineering tool. Misleading pics on his site of larger stones & better earrings, incl descriptions. I didn’t get those described earrings. Steve as “customer service” is horrid & insulting after buy. NO RETURNS NOR EXCHANGES FROM OWNER STEVE who REFUSES to cooperate, nor uphold his store motto “do all so you LOVE purchase.” He HIDES BAD reviews like mine. NO PICS posted of any earrings actually worn in reviews or site. My Expectations fell dismally low in every way. This very cheap inferior product is likely made in China. I shall never purchase from this vendor again.

    Steve

    Steve responded on Jun 8, 2021

    Customer bought $34 pair of sterling silver CZ earrings measured at 4mm diameter (stones are not measured top to bottom, but around the girdle). Customer wanted to upgrade to 6mm, but I explained that earrings cannot be returned or exchanged as written in my shop policy due to hygiene issues. I am sure everyone who buys earrings from me will feel much better knowing that their earrings have never been previously worn. All other comments are unwarranted in my opinion, including me being "horrid and insulting". Out of over 1700 reviews, this is the first review I've had below 4 stars for any of the earrings I make. And, all jewelry is made in my shop studio in the great state of Louisiana. Thank you for reaching out.

  • m on Apr 16, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really nice ring, quick arrival, and seller threw in some nice extras

  • m on Apr 16, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Really nice ring, quick arrival, and seller threw in some nice extras

  • Lovely on Apr 6, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    The pink sapphire silver solitaire ring is beautiful! This sparkling beauty is a lovely choice.
    The seller included a wonderful surprise of natural stones in my carefully and thoughtfully prepared package. Greatly appreciated.

  • jguire89 on Mar 15, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    I decided to upgrade from the 6mm that I purchased last year to the 8mm and am so glad I did! The seller shipped quickly and the ring is beautiful! I will continue to buy from this shop and highly recommend their jewelry.

  • bahollar on Feb 3, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely gorgeous. Could not be more pleased. Shipped promptly; seller answered my questions promptly and helped me find what I was looking for in the store.

  • jaymiceli on Jan 18, 2021

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful stone-just the color blue I was looking for!!!! Very well made, perfect match to earrings purchased. Nicely packaged, quickly shipped, terrific customer service-great communication with seller!!!!!

  • jguire89 on Sep 15, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This ring is exactly what I wanted!! Shipping was super quick, the packaging was cute, and he even threw in a cleaning cloth and some Oregon sunstones (going right into my collection). The prongs are sturdy and not too pointy and the band is super comfortable. I will most certainty buy from this seller again!!

  • Stephanie on Jul 20, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    Beautiful ring. Quick shipment. Great seller.

  • Faun on Jul 10, 2020

    4 out of 5 stars

    Nice, simple black spinel solitaire. Sits nicely on the finger, comfortable and has good sparkle. Looks nice with several small black eternity bands. Fast service and quick shipping.

  • fozsti on Jun 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    As you can see from my photo, this review is not for an Oregon sunstone, but for something different. That's because the sunstone that I purchased was unfortunately damaged, which Steve quickly notified me of. In our conversation, I mentioned that I liked a loose cardinal cut Rose de France amethyst from Bolivia that Steve had listed. Steve then told me of a round cut stone that he had cut from the same amethyst material but had not listed yet, and said he could substitute the sunstone with it. He sent me multiple photos of the stone and lots of information, so that I could make an informed decision. I said yes to this amethyst, and wow - just look at it!! The cut is gorgeous, the stone has such a clean, beautiful lavender colour, and it sparkles like crazy! Steve is a very talented lapidary, and he is so wonderful to work with!

  • fozsti on Jun 17, 2020

    5 out of 5 stars

    This ring, featuring a chalcedony stone cut by Steve, is mesmerizing! I absolutely love the cut and colour of this stone - it is a beautiful, misty, soft blue-purple that seems to glow from within. The interesting cut makes the stone even more fascinating. Steve clearly has an excellent eye for selecting and faceting stones! This is my first purchase from Steve - I ordered 2 rings, and I am so happy that I did. Regarding ring size - I can wear a size 5 3/4 to 6 1/4 on my ring finger, depending on band width, so I selected a size 6. The rings I received were a smidge smaller than a 6, somewhere between 5 3/4 and 6 on my mandrel. This works for me, but I thought I'd note it. I highly recommend Steve if you're looking for a beautifully cut stone that's also out of the ordinary! He provides top notch customer service too!