Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1926)
Jess Viridian

Jess Viridian on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped right on time! I love it and I adore how it has my fiances name, Beautiful personalized piece.

Sara K

Sara K on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous item. I was torn between all the beautiful choices on the seller's site but I'm glad I chose this one. It fits beautifully on my wrist (the measurements listed by the seller helped a lot). The bracelet came carefully wrapped for protection and in a gorgeous traditional looking bag. It also arrived before the estimated delivery date so that was a huge plus. Will definitely plan to buy something else in the future. Thank you for the beautiful workmanship and fantastic service !

rrina55

rrina55 on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication, everything as described and shipped on time! All recommendations!!

misseltan

misseltan on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace I ordered is so perfect! It's also wrapped and packaged so beautifully. I'll definitely order more for myself and as gifts. Thank you for my new favourite necklace!!

amvsandino

amvsandino on Mar 7, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

First, it came the wrong length. Second, it broke me out. I'm so upset that I ordered this item.

Bea

Bea responded on Mar 9, 2017

Hi there, I'm very sorry again that you're not happy with the necklace you ordered. You said that you measured the necklace length and it's shorter than the length you ordered. I asked you give us a picture of the necklace with a ruler that we can check the length of the necklace and I'm afraid we haven't heard from you. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience but please understand that we need to check the problem to fix it for you. We'll surely make a replacement right away if we made a wrong length as I said. By the way, the necklace length is a total length including everything as in the item's description. If you're allergic to nickel, please purchase the sterling silver base jewelry as in the item's description. Thanks very much. Bea

Sarah Al Amri

Sarah Al Amri on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVED IT. Well done, indeed.

amateraso1

amateraso1 on Mar 4, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

I think its very lovely... I just wish I would have asked for a longer necklace, but over all its a beautiful necklace in a beautiful gift bag!