Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(463)
Angelina Sunflowers

Angelina Sunflowers on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am absolutely in love with my ring!! The goddess gift was such a great addition and the shipping was fast! Thank you so much :)

Dave P.

Dave P. on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast safe shipping! Perfectly described hand made creative pendant!!! Beautiful work as always, and a great match to my rings you created!!! Thanks much for everything and the extra gift! You are amazing!!!

rainspider

rainspider on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A real beauty - the stone, the magical pentacle hidden beneath the glow, the design. This is spectacular and powerful. Love it!

crystals4eternity

crystals4eternity on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the ring so much! Exceptional, gorgeous work! I love it! I am a long time customer of Lee's and have been lucky, blessed and feel honoured to have been able to acquire many pieces of his work over the years. I treasure each and every piece. He is hands down the kindest, most thoughtful and most generous artist I have ever dealt with. His work is not only outstanding in quality, but each work of art is infused with positive vibes, incredible magic and passion. It is more than jewelry, it is full of energy and heart. So much thought goes into every piece. He is a master craftsman. I cannot say enough positive things about him, if you are considering a piece from this shop, you will not be disappointed.

SeerSpeak

SeerSpeak on Dec 13, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Beware, if he messes anything up, including him shipping to wrong address etc, it will all fall back on you & he seems to go into "attack mode". At least that's been my case with him. A very hostile individual, despite the shown exterior. Never, ever again! Not a pleasant person to deal with.

Lee

Lee responded on Jan 29, 2016

Years of Great People It was only a matter of Time that I find the one person do not play well with others . When is asking someone to Return a misshaped item is an attack . Never had a mis shipment before So did not understand wanting something For free. The other person sent her order right Back to me . I had to ask and Plead several times even Finally Tell her order would not go out till she returned the other One of a kind Item in her hands 10 days . This Other lady wanted Her Item as bad as This lady seemed to want them both . Then she conspired to Get one of them For Free as she initiated a Charge back via her bank on the Paypal direct sale 14 days after she Revived her item and a free $120 sterling silver Pendant she had commissioned as a gift .

HennessyBadger

HennessyBadger on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lee's Cerridwen Favor talisman is an amazing piece. When light hits the labradorite skull, it shines with a haunting beauty. I can tell an amazing amount of care and detail went into the creation of this pendent. I love it.

Amber Damaris Collins

Amber Damaris Collins on Nov 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

~*Perfect in every way*~:superb craftsmanship,spiritual beauty,with a well carved magickal gemstone.Thank you for a cherished heirloom.

Grievous Angel

Grievous Angel on Oct 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous pendant, exquisitely handmade and quickly shipped...along with a lovely bonus piece! Very highest recommendation for Lee and his work. Thank you, I couldn't be more pleased!

rainspider

rainspider on Sep 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Magical - a mermaid's ring. The stone is far lovelier than the pictures and the ring fits beautifully. A special piece with gorgeous details!

MLFishel

MLFishel on Aug 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such an amazing ring with so much detail and symbolism! The stone is magnificent with flashes at every angle in shades of blues, yellows, greens, and lavender. Very nicely crafted. I love it and have been wearing it every day since it arrived. Thank you Spice Dragon!

rainspider

rainspider on Jul 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

probably my favourite Spicedragon ring: stunning - grounding and magical!